TopTips: Members Only
< All Topics
Print

Tip103. Save a Copy vs Save after Editing with Google Photos

Q: After I edit a photo using Google Photos, my only option is to Save a Copy. I used to be able to Save over the original without needing to make a copy. What gives?

For Members Only
MrsGeek

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software