Aug 082011
 

It’s called Non-Destructive.  Unlike other programs that tell you to make a copy before you start editing, Picasa handles your edits without destroying your original.  As long as you use Picasa for all picture-related tasks, you don’t even need to save.  If you do need to see your edited picture in some other program outside of Picasa, they you do need to save (or export) your changes.  This video explains.

MrsGeek

Traveling the country in an RV with her husband, Jim. We present seminars at RV rallies and computer clubs all over the country.
Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software
%d bloggers like this: